400x200px-water

Ian Proudfoot
Global Head of Agribusiness
iproudfoot@kpmg.co.nz

Emma Wheeler
Consumer Markets Executive
emmawheeler@kpmg.co.nz 

Farm Enterprise
North Island
Roger Wilson
07 858 6520
027 281 9575
rogerwilson@kpmg.co.nz

Julia Jones
07 858 6553
027 524 8901
juliajones1@kpmg.co.nz

South Island
Brent Love
03 683 1871
027 528 1537
blove@kpmg.co.nz

Management Consulting
Simon Hunter
09 367 5881
027489 9737
simonhunter@kpmg.co.nz

Wellington
Graeme Edwards
04 816 4522
027 296 5050
gdedwards@kpmg.co.nz

Financial Advisory Services
Gary Ivory
09 367 5943
021 932 890
givory@kpmg.co.nz

Taxation
Greg Knowles
09 367 5989
021 307 332
gknowles@kpmg.co.nz

Christchurch
Andrew Hawkes
03 353 0093
027 508 0135
ahawkes@kpmg.co.nz

Tauranga
Robert Lee
07 571 1773
027 451 1035
relee@kpmg.co.nz

Ashburton/ Private Enterprise
Maurice Myers
03 307 0768
027 208 3405
mauricemyers@kpmg.co.nz

Hamilton/ Private Enterprise
Hamish McDonald
07 858 6519
021 586 519
hamishmcdonald@kpmg.co.nz